Flatbed UV Printer

JF-240UV

The innovative GCC JF-240UV Flatbed Printer comes with high throughput, standard dual-UV LED lamps, 1 liter bulk ink, four colors CMYK and optional Varnish and White color that offer outstanding printing quality for short runs and on-demand printing. With applicable to a maximum of 30cm tall object and 50x60 cm print area, GCC JF-240UV Flatbed Printer eliminates the limitation of printing.

Built-in ADA Printing Function

With the specially-developed ADA printing technology, JF-240UV can produce ADA signs with one simple printing process. JF-240UV provides the best solution for ADA-compliant sign printing in a wide range of applications.

Texture Printing Effect

JF-240UV prints raised patterns on whatever materials used to create virtual tactile sensation to make your images stand out in the crowd. Moreover, the high resolution printing ability delivers refined output—even 2pt small letters can be printed with high sharpness and definition in sophisticated details to serve a diversity of applications.

Unparalleled Productivity

Specially designed for UV printing, the dedicated printheads offer outstanding throughput and guarantee printing quality. JF-240UV achieves 5.78m²/h printing speed--the best performance in the same category you can find in the market.

Advanced Varnish Printing Technology (Optional)

Varnish is a transparent spread on the surfaces of printed matters (images) that forms a thin and even transparent gloss layer after its leveling and UV curing for drying process. Varnish not only protects printed content but enhances durability. Different varnish modes are available that offer the advantages of a high value added application and cost saving on labor and laminator equipment as well as creates the tactile attribute of graphics, which lifts the added value of products and presents eye-catching printing effect.

Dedicated White Solution (Optional)

JF-240UV offers four major utilizing white ink applications as a base, overcoat, spot color and color-white-color for 3 layer printing at the same time. With the White solution, it can be easily used to produce brilliant and rich color output on any transparent and dark media, offering excellent quality images to fulfill all needs for Sign, Labeling and Packaging industries.

Automated White Ink Circulation

Knowing that white ink settles down easily, GCC specially developed automated white ink circulation regularly performs from ink bottle to print heads to prevent the pigment in white ink from settling. The automated white ink circulation greatly diminish the white ink loss and generate the outstanding printing quality.

Superior Working Area 

With the maximum of 609.6x508mm (24”x20”) printing area and 300mm (11.8”) media thickness allowance, JF-240UV is able to satisfy different printing needs and outplay the opposition in the market.

Standard Dual UV LED Lamps

The GCC JF-240UV flatbed printer is equipped with dual UV LED lamps to reach high throughput, energy saving and environmental protection goals. Customers can print on heat-sensitive materials such as BOPP and PET films.

Auto Media Calibration (AMC™)

Auto Media Calibration (AMC™) gauges the distance between the print heads so the loaded media can be automatically detected and adjusted to the optimized position based on the thickness of the loaded media.

Printhead Gap Auto-Adjustment

Printhead Gap Auto- Adjustment lowers the platform automatically when detecting obstacles that block the movement of printhead before printing to avoid printhead damages.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

After Sale Service

Contact Us

Tel:+852 2619 1183

Fax:+852 2619 1718

Email:info@apis.hk

qr-code_whatsapp.png

WhatsApp:

+852 9618 9683

WeChat:

ApisTechnologyLtd

平板UV打印機

JF-240UV

創新的GCC JF-240UV平板噴墨印刷機,具有高產能、高品質的特性,標配CMYK四色及選配透明亮光漆及白色墨水,可接受深達30cm的列印物件,滿足使用者多元化的應用需求,除了以往的廣告招牌、看板產業之外,更致力於客製化商品之應用,包含禮贈品、裝飾品、包裝材料、個性化商品等,自動升降平台、智慧對焦升降系統 (AMC™)、簡易的操作介面,更加增了使用上的便利性。

內建盲人點字列印功能

搭配GCC獨家研發的盲人點字列印功能,只需要簡單的設定,盲人點字列印即可一步完成,JF-240UV提供使用者盲人點字招牌完美製作的最佳選擇。

立體堆疊列印效果

運用JF-240UV的堆疊列印,不論應用於何種材料上,都能製造出真實的立體觸感。在高解析度的列印模式下,即使是小至2pt的字體,輪廓及線條依然清晰分明,為客戶創造出精美而高價值的產品。

高速生產效能性

UV專用的列印噴頭,提供了卓越的生產效能及絕佳的列印品質,最快的列印速度高達5.78m²/h,為市面上同級機種中最佳的效能表現。

表面上光解決方案 (選配)

表面上光解決方案就是在印刷品表面覆蓋薄且均勻的透明圖層,再以UV固化乾燥。表面上光可以保護印刷圖案,增加其耐磨性。不同的上光模式提供了不同的視覺效果,除了可高附加值外,更節省了覆膜設備和人力費用。

噴頭高度自動調整模組

當列印平台有障礙物時,噴頭高度自動調整模組可自動降低列印平台至最適合之高度,以避免噴頭與障礙物碰撞而造成損傷。

白墨方案 (選配)

JF-240UV提供四種利用白墨的特殊應用:打底、上層塗布、特殊色和彩色-白色-彩色三個圖層同時輸出。白墨解決方案可以讓使用者在透明或者深色的底材上做不同的表現,提供絕佳的輸出品質,滿足標誌、包裝、禮贈品和客製商品等各行業需求。

白墨循環系統

GCC研發的自動化白墨循環系統會定期執行從墨瓶到噴頭的白墨循環,不但可減低白色墨水產生沉澱物質的機率,並可保持白色墨水的列印品質,讓白色列印應用有更穩定的表現。

大檯面工作區域

列印區域可達到609.6×508 mm (24×20 inch),及業界最高的300 mm (11.8 inch) 列印高度,不論任何的列印需求,都能輕鬆完成。

標配雙UV LED固化系統

標準備配的雙UV LED固化系統,可有效提升列印效能,達到節能環保之目標,並可應用於熱敏感材質,如:BOPP、PET等。

自動對焦系統(AMC™)

自動對焦棒將自動偵測噴頭與列印材料之間的距離,並根據材料厚度自動調整到最佳位置。

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

售後服務

聯絡我們

電話:+852 2619 1183

傳真:+852 2619 1718

電郵:info@apis.hk

qr-code_whatsapp.png

WhatsApp:

+852 9618 9683

WeChat:

ApisTechnologyLtd